3rd HiPC Workshop on Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD)

18th December 2017, Jaipur, India.





This workshop is intended for the CFD community to provide a common platform to share their experiences, best practices and challenges. The vision of the workshop is to bring the CFD users, developers and HPC communities together to interact and collaborate. Authors are invited to submit original unpublished research in the form of extended abstracts (maximum one A4 page) that demonstrate current research in areas of Computational Fluid Dynamics.

Abstracts will be shortlisted for oral or poster presentation. Abstract should include:

oBackground/Motivation/Objective for the present work

oKey outcomes/results

oNovelty/contribution of this work.

Among shortlisted abstracts, best quality abstracts will be selected for oral presentation and rest for poster presentation. Authors of abstracts shortlisted for oral presentation will send full articles.

The articles will be peer reviewed and published in IEEE proceedings.


IMPORTANT DATES                                                                             WORKSHOP AGENDA


July 25, 2017: Extended Abstract Submission deadline                                         Keynote speech 

August 5, 2017: Notification of Acceptance                                                             Invited Speeches

August 25, 2017: Manuscript Submission for Review                                            Technical paper presentation

September 15, 2017: Reviewers comments on Manuscript                                 Panel Discussion

September 25, 2017: Camera Ready Paper submission                                        Poster Session

December 18, 2017: HiPC CFD workshop in Jaipur


For more details on registration, travel and lodging please check: http://www.hipc.org/

For article submission procedure, please check: https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=cfdws17


ORGANIZERS                                                                                                                  PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Vinay R Gopala (vinay.gopala@gmail.com)                                                                                                  Suranjan Sarkar

Aditya Singh (aditya_sin@yahoo.com)                                                                                               Sashikumaar Ganesan










Scroll Up