24th IEEE International Conference on
High Performance Computing, Data,
and Analytics

Days Days
hours hours
min min
sec sec

Workshop Proposals Due: Friday, March 31, 2017

                                               Saturday, April 15, 2017 (CLOSED)

Paper Abstract Submission: Monday, June 5, 2017

                                                    Friday, June 23, 2017

Paper Submission Deadline: Thursday, June 15, 2017 

 (Firm deadline)                         Friday, June 30, 2017

                                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author Notifications for Rebuttal: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Author Rebuttal Response Due: Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Acceptance/Rejection Notification: Friday, September 8, 2017

Camera Ready paper Submission Due: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 

These are final, hard deadlines. To ensure fairness, no extensions will be given.

 

 

 

Scroll Up